Participants

Below is a directory of all VIM participants, including links to their complete profile page.

Reynolds, Evangeline

Graduate Student
Political Science
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
ereynol4@illinois.edu
http://www.pol.illinois.edu/people/ereynol4
View full profile

Ritter, Emily

Assistant Professor
Political Science
University of California, Merced
eritter@ucmerced.edu
http://faculty.ucmerced.edu/eritter
View full profile

Rizzo, Tesalia

Graduate Student
Political Science
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
trizzo@mit.edu
http://www.tesaliarizzo.com
View full profile

Roberts, Molly

Assistant Professor
Political Science
University of California San Diego
molly.e.roberts@gmail.com
http://www.margaretroberts.net/
View full profile

Rolfe, Meredith

Assistant Professor
Political Science
University of Massachusetts
mrolfe@polsci.umass.edu
https://polsci.umass.edu/profiles/rolfe_meredith
View full profile

Rouse, Stella

Associate Professor
Government and Politics
University of Maryland
srouse@umd.edu
http://www.gvpt.umd.edu/srouse/
View full profile

Russell, Annelise

Graduate Student
Government
University of Texas at Austin
anneliserussell8892@gmail.com
http://anneliserussell.me
View full profile

Sands, Melissa

Assistant Professor
Political Science
University of California, Merced
msands2@ucmerced.edu
http://www.melissasands.org
View full profile

Sapeha, Halina

Post-Doc
Economics
Memorial University of Newfoundland
shalina@mun.ca
http://www.mun.ca/jchair/
View full profile

Savun, Burcu

Associate Professor
Political Science
University of Pittsburgh
burcu@pitt.edu
http://www.pitt.edu/~burcu/
View full profile

Schibber, Constanza F.

Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science
Michigan State University
constanza@virginia.edu
https://constanzaschibber.github.io
View full profile

Searles, Kathleen

Assistant Professor
Political Science department & Manship School of Mass Communication
Louisiana State University
ksearles@lsu.edu
http://ksearles.com
View full profile

Sen, Maya

Assistant Professor
John F. Kennedy School of Government
Harvard University
maya_sen@hks.harvard.edu
http://scholar.harvard.edu/msen/
View full profile

Shoub, Kelsey

Graduate Student
Political Science
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
shoub@live.unc.edu
http://shoub.web.unc.edu
View full profile

Sievert, Jacqueline

Assistant Professor
Political Science and Public Affairs
Western Carolina University
jmsiever@buffalo.edu
http://jacquelinemsievert.weebly.com/
View full profile

Sinclair, Betsy

Associate Professor
Political Science
Washington University in St. Louis
bsinclai@wustl.edu
https://polisci.wustl.edu/faculty/betsy-sinclair
View full profile

Stewart, Marianne

Professor
Political Science
University of Texas at Dallas
mstewart@utdallas.edu
http://www.utdallas.edu/~mstewart/
View full profile

Stoll, Heather

Associate Professor
Political Science
“University of California
hstoll@polsci.ucsb.edu
http://www.polsci.ucsb.edu/faculty/hstoll/index.html
View full profile

Sullivan, Patricia

Associate Professor
Public Policy
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
tsulli@email.unc.edu
http://plsullivan.web.unc.edu/
View full profile

Sumner, Jane Lawrence

Assistant Professor
Political Science
University of Minnesota
jlsumner@umn.edu
http://www.janelawrencesumner.com/
View full profile

Teele, Dawn

Assistant Professor
Political Science
University of Pennsylvania
teele.academic@gmail.com
http://www.dawnteele.com
View full profile

Titiunik, Rocio

Assistant Professor
Political Science
University of Michigan
titiunik@umich.edu
https://sites.google.com/a/umich.edu/titiunik/
View full profile

Vakilifathi, Mona

Assistant Professor
Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service
New York University
mvakilif@nyu.edu
https://mvakilif.wordpress.com/
View full profile

Vavreck, Lynn

Associate Professor
Political Science & Communication Studies
“University of California
vavreck@mac.com
http://www.lynnvavreck.com/Site/Lynn_Vavreck.html
View full profile

Vera Rojas, Sofia

Graduate Student
Political Science
University of Pittsburgh
sbv2@pitt.edu

View full profile

West, Emily

Graduate Student
Politics
New York University
eaw301@nyu.edu
http://www.emilyannewest.com
View full profile

Wolak, Jennifer

Associate Professor
Political Science
University of Colorado at Boulder
jennifer.wolak@colorado.edu
http://spot.colorado.edu/~wolakj
View full profile

Yadon, Nicole

Graduate Student
Political Science
University of Michigan
nyadon@umich.edu
https://sites.lsa.umich.edu/nicoleyadon/
View full profile

Yeganeh, Sara

Graduate Student
Department of Political Science
Stony Brook University (NY State)
sara.yeganeh@stonybrook.edu

View full profile

Zhang, Baobao

Graduate Student
Political Science
Yale University
baobao.zhang@yale.edu
http://baobaofzhang.github.io
View full profile