Participants

Below is a directory of all VIM participants, including links to their complete profile page.

Andrews, Talbot

Graduate Student
Political Science
Stony Brook University
talbot.andrews@stonybrook.edu

View full profile

Ang, Milena

Graduate Student
Political Science
University of Chicago
milenaang@uchicago.edu
http://milenaang.com
View full profile

Atkeson, Lonna

Professor
Political Science
University of New Mexico
atkeson@unm.edu
http://www.unm.edu/~atkeson/
View full profile

Baerg, Nicole

Assistant Professor
Social Sciences
University of Essex
nicole.baerg@essex.ac.uk
http://www.nicolebaerg.com
View full profile

Baird, Chardie

Associate Professor
Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work
Kansas State University
cbaird@ksu.edu
http://www.k-state.edu/sasw/faculty/baird.htmlandhttp://www.k-state.edu/kawse/
View full profile

Banaszak, Lee Ann

Professor
Political Science
Pennsylvania State University
lab14@psu.edu
http://www.personal.psu.edu/lab14/index.html
View full profile

Barnes, Tiffany

Assistant Professor
Political Science
University of Kentucky
tiffanydbarnes@uky.edu
http://tiffanydbarnes.weebly.com/
View full profile

Bauer, Nichole

Assistant Professor
Political Science & Manship School of Mass Communication
Louisiana State University
nmbauer1@as.ua.edu

View full profile

Beaudonnet, Laurie

Assistant Professor
Political Science
Universite de Montreal
laurie.beaudonnet@umontreal.ca
http://www.euroscope.ca
View full profile

Beauregard, Katrine

Lecturer
Political Science
Australian National University
kbeaureg@ucalgary.ca

View full profile

Berry, Fran

Professor
Public Administration and Policy
Florida State University
fberry@fsu.edu
http://askew.fsu.edu/faculty/berryf.html
View full profile

Best, Robin

Assistant Professor
Political Science
Binghamton University
rbest@binghamton.edu
http://www.robinebest.com/
View full profile

Bond, Kanisha

Assistant Professor
Government and Politics
University of Maryland
kanisha@umd.edu
http://www.gvpt.umd.edu/bond/
View full profile

Borden, Nathalia

Graduate Student
Political Science
Florida State University
nborden@fsu.edu
http://polisci.fsu.edu/people/graduate/
View full profile

Boydstun, Amber E.

Associate Professor
Political Science
University of California-Davis
aboydstun@ucdavis.edu
http://psfaculty.ucdavis.edu/boydstun/Home.html
View full profile

Brancati, Dawn

Other academic
Political Science
Columbia University
dmb73@caa.columbia.edu
http://www.dawnbrancati.com
View full profile

Branton, Regina

Associate Professor
Political Science
University of North Texas
regina.branton@unt.edu
http://rpbranton.wordpress.com/
View full profile

Bryant, Lisa

Assistant Professor
Political Science
California State University, Fresno
lbryant@csufresno.edu
http://lisabryantphd.com
View full profile

Bunch, Jaclyn

Graduate Student
Political Science
Florida State University
jbunch@fsu.edu
http://www.jaclynbunch.com/p/about
View full profile

Bush, Sarah Sunn

Assistant Professor
Political Science
Temple University
sarah.bush@temple.edu
http://sites.temple.edu/sarahbush
View full profile

Cho, Wendy K. Tam

Professor
Political Science, Statistics, and NCSA
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
wendycho@illinois.edu
http://cho.pol.illinois.edu/wendy/
View full profile

Chyzh, Olga

Post-Doc
Political Science
Washington University in St. Louis
ochyzh@iastate.edu
http://www.olgachyzh.com/
View full profile

Cioroianu, Iulia

Graduate Student
Political Science
New York University
iulia.cioroianu@nyu.edu
http://www.iuliacioroianu.info/
View full profile

Conrad, Courtenay

Assistant Professor
Political Science
University of California- Merced
cconrad2@ucmerced.edu
http://faculty.ucmerced.edu/cconrad2/Academic/Home.html
View full profile

Cordova, Abby

Assistant Professor
Political Science
University of Kentucky
abby.cordova@uky.edu
https://polisci.as.uky.edu/users/abco232
View full profile

Croco, Sarah E.

Assistant Professor
Government and Politics
University of Maryland
scroco@umd.edu
http://www.gvpt.umd.edu/scroco/
View full profile

DeMeritt, Jacqueline

Assistant Professor
Political Science
University of North Texas
jdemeritt@unt.edu
http://jdemeritt.weebly.com/
View full profile

Diaz-Rios, Claudia

Graduate Student
Political Science
McMaster University
diazricm@mcmaster.ca

View full profile

Dietrich, Simone

Assistant Professor
Political Science
University of Missouri
dietrich.simone@gmail.com
http://simone-dietrich.com/
View full profile

Dion, Michelle

Associate Professor
Political Science
McMaster University
dionm@mcmaster.ca
http://michelledion.com
View full profile

Driscoll, Amanda

Assistant Professor
Political Science
Florida State University
adriscoll@fsu.edu
http://myweb.fsu.edu/adriscoll/Welcome.html
View full profile

Dunaway, Johanna

Associate Professor
Communication
Texas A&M University
jdunaway@tamu.edu
http://www.johannadunaway.com
View full profile

Evans, Claire

Graduate Student
Political Science
Vanderbilt University
claireqevans@gmail.com

View full profile

Foster, Margaret

Graduate Student
Department of Political Science
Duke University
margaret.foster@duke.edu

View full profile

Gade, Emily Kalah

Graduate Student
Political Science Department
University of Washington
ekgade@uw.edu
http://emilykgade.com
View full profile

Gleason, Kelly

Graduate Student
Political Science
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
kgleason@uwm.edu
https://pantherfile.uwm.edu/kgleason/www/Gleason.CV.pdf
View full profile

Golder, Sona

Professor
Political Science
Pennsylvania State University
sgolder@psu.edu
http://sonagolder.com/
View full profile

Haglund, Jill

Post-Doc
Political Science
Florida State University
jhaglund@wustl.edu
http://www.jill-haglund.com/
View full profile

Harris, Allison

Assistant Professor
Political Science
Pennsylvania State University
auh323@psu.edu
http://allisonpharris.com
View full profile

Heerwig, Jennifer

Assistant Professor
Sociology / Political Science
SUNY-SBU
jennifer.heerwig@stonybrook.edu

View full profile

Hillygus, Sunshine

Associate Professor
Political Science
Duke University
hillygus@duke.edu
http://sites.duke.edu/hillygus/
View full profile

Hinkle, Rachael

Assistant Professor
Political Science
University at Buffalo, SUNY
rkhinkle@buffalo.edu
http://rachaelkhinkle.com/
View full profile

Holman, Mirya

Assistant Professor
Political Science
Tulane University
mholman@tulane.edu
http://www.miryaholman.com/
View full profile

Hughes, Melanie

Associate Professor
Sociology
University of Pittsburgh
hughesm@pitt.edu
http://www.pitt.edu/~hughesm/
View full profile

Jackson, Samantha

Graduate Student
Political Science
McMaster University
sjackson@mcmaster.ca

View full profile

Jackson, Natalie

Other private sector
Survey Research
JUST Capital
nmjb09@gmail.com

View full profile

Jerit, Jennifer

Associate Professor
Political Science
Stony Brook University
jennifer.jerit@stonybrook.edu
http://www.jjerit.com/
View full profile

Joesten Martin, Danielle

Assistant Professor
Government Department
California State University, Sacramento
danielle.martin@csus.edu

View full profile

Kachi, Aya

Post-Doc
Center for Comparative and International Studies
ETH Zurich
aya.kachi@ir.gess.ethz.ch
http://www.ib.ethz.ch/people/akachi
View full profile

Kalaf-Hughes, Nicole

Assistant Professor
Political Science
Bowling Green State University
ngkalaf@bgsu.edu
http://www.nikikalafhughes.com/
View full profile

Key, Ellen

Assistant Professor
Government and Justice Studies
Appalachian State University
keyem@appstate.edu

View full profile

Kittilson, Miki Caul

Professor
Politics & Global Studies
Arizona State University
miki.kittilson@asu.edu
http://pgs-dev.clas.asu.edu/node/696
View full profile

Krupnikov, Yanna

Assistant Professor
Political Science
Stony Brook University
yanna.krupnikov@stonybrook.edu
http://yannakrupnikov.com/
View full profile

Laird, Chryl

Assistant Professor
Government and Legal Studies
Bowdoin College
lairdcn@slu.edu
http://chryllaird.com
View full profile

Langbein, Laura

Professor
Public Administration and Policy
American University
langbei@american.edu
http://www.american.edu/spa/faculty/langbei.cfm
View full profile

Leiter, Debra

Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science
University of Missouri-Kansas City
leiterd@umkc.edu
http://debraleiter.com/
View full profile

Letsa, Natalie

Assistant Professor
International and Area Studies
University of Oklahoma
nwletsa@ou.edu
http://www.natalieletsa.com
View full profile

Levin, Ines

Assistant Professor
Political Science
University of California, Irvine
i.levin@uci.edu
http://sites.uci.edu/ilevin
View full profile

Licht, Amanda

Assistant Professor
Political Science
Binghamton University
aalicht@gmail.com
https://sites.google.com/site/amandalichtphd/
View full profile

Linn, Suzie

Professor
Political Science
Pennsylvania State University
slinn@la.psu.edu
http://www.personal.psu.edu/sld8/
View full profile

Maestas, Cherie

Professor
Political Science and Public Administration
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
cmaestas@uncc.edu
http://www.cheriemaestas.com/
View full profile

Marin Hellwege, Julia

Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science
University of South Dakota
jhellweg@unm.edu
http://jmhellwege.com
View full profile

Mason, Lilliana

Assistant Professor
Government and Politics
University of Maryland, College Park
lmason@umd.edu

View full profile

McConnaughy, Corrine

Associate Professor
Political Science
George Washinton University
corrine@gwu.edu
http://www.corrinemcconnaughy.com/
View full profile

Metzger, Shawna K.

Lecturer
University Scholars Programme
National University of Singapore
smetzger@nus.edu.sg
http://www.shawnakmetzger.com/
View full profile

Mitzen, Jennifer

Associate Professor
Political Science
Ohio State University
mitzen.1@polisci.osu.edu
https://polisci.osu.edu/people/mitzen.1
View full profile

Mullin, Megan

Associate Professor
Environmental Sciences & Policy
Duke University
megan.mullin@duke.edu
http://nicholas.duke.edu/people/faculty/mullin
View full profile

Murdie, Amanda

Associate Professor
Political Science
University of Missouri
murdiea@missouri.edu
http://www.amandamurdie.org/
View full profile

Nalepa, Monika

Associate Professor
Political Science
The University of Chicago
mnalepa@uchicago.edu
http://monikanalepa.weebly.com
View full profile

Nanamaker, Bethany

Graduate Student
Political Science
Emory University
bethany.nanamaker@emory.edu

View full profile

Nisser, Annerose

Other private sector
Department of Politics and Public Administration
University of Konstanz
anisser@gmx.de

View full profile

O'Brien, Diana Z.

Assistant Professor
Political Science
Indiana University
dzobrien@indiana.edu
http://www.dianaobrien.com
View full profile

Offer-Westort, Molly

Graduate Student
Political Science, Statistics and Data Science
Yale
molly.offer-westort@yale.edu

View full profile

Pan, Jennifer

Assistant Professor
Communication
Stanford University
jp1@stanford.edu
http://www.jenpan.com
View full profile

Phan, Ngoc

Assistant Professor
Political Science
University of Southern Mississippi
ngoc.phan@usm.edu

View full profile

Powell, Eleanor Neff

Assistant Professor
Political Science
University of Wisconsin-Madison
eleanor.powell@wisc.edu
http://www.eleanorneffpowell.com
View full profile